February 2016

CIS Forum Conference



Event :
CIS Forum

Client :
Samsung

Agency :
Cheil

Date :
February 2016


A complex conference and speeches control system

01

Task

CIS Forum is an annual international conference hosted by Samsung for all of the departments from different countries. We were commissioned to create a unique and complex visual environment that would illustrate each speaker’s presentation in a compelling way and give him a user-friendly presenting tool.

Task
Samsung_1 Samsung_2 Samsung_1 Samsung_2

02

Solution

We created a conference control center that allowed presenters to navigate through the images on the screen. Each speaker’s appearance on the stage was accompanied by his profile. The key words of the CEO’s presentation were visualized with an animation on the screen.

Solution
Samsung_1 Samsung_2

03

Slides

As we were given mainly static materials – photos and image-building pictures – we decided to spice the things up by adding 3D motion and actively used the parallax effect.

Slides
Samsung_1 Samsung_2

04

Setup

Three projectors were used to create a smooth projection which matched up perfectly with the setup on stage and created a single 26-meter wide video panorama. The presentation system had a backup server that allowed us to switch to it in case of emergency.

Setup
Samsung Samsung_2

 

Hello
+7 925 391 49 40 info@inty.pro

Февраль 2016

Конференция CIS Forum



Мероприятие :
CIS Forum

Клиент :
Samsung

Агентство :
Cheil

Дата :
Февраль 2016


Система комплексного управления конференцией и докладами

01

Задача

Раз в год компания Samsung проводит международную конференцию, на которой собираются департаменты всех стран. Перед нами стояла задача подготовить комплексное визуальное сопровождение выступлений спикеров и снабдить их удобным инструментом для проведения их презентаций.

Задача
Samsung_1 Samsung_2 Samsung_1 Samsung_2

02

Решение

Для ведущих была подготовлена система управления конференцией, с помощью которой осуществлялся контроль изображений на экранах. Перед тем, как спикер выходил на сцену, на основной экран выводился его профиль. А ключевые слова генерального директора, по ходу его речи, всплывали за ним в виде надписей.

Решение
Samsung_1 Samsung_2

03

Слайды

Для работы нам были предоставлены в основном статичные материалы - фотографии и имиджевые картинки. Мы решили немного оживить их за счет 3D перемещений, поэтому мы активно эксплуатировали эффект параллакса изображений.

Слайды
Samsung_1 Samsung_2

04

Setup

Техническая конфигурация включала в себя 3 проектора, которые были сведены в единую видео панораму шириной 26 метров. Презентационная система имела резервный сервер, и в случае непредвиденной ошибки, мы могли незаметно переключить воспроизведение на него.

Setup
Samsung Samsung_2

 

Hello
+7 925 391 49 40 info@inty.pro